Tears for Fears- Rule The World – The Greatest Hits + New tracks Announced

Virgin/EMI have announced the reissue of 'Rule The World: The Greatest Hits' in November. What is good about this compilation is that it will include two brand new songs including "I Love You But I’m Lost" which has been announced as the single to promote this compilation. Apart from the new songs, the compilation will include 16 tracks which are in fact single releases from all Tears for Fears albums. The compilation is set for release in November.