The Comsat Angels' Deluxe Album Reissues Announced

Edsel Music have announced the reissue of Comsat Angels' classic albums released during the 80's decade. This deluxe reissue includes the albums 'Waiting for the Miracle', 'Sleep No More', 'Fiction', 'Land', '7 Day Weekend' and 'Chasing Shadows'/'Fire On The Moon', out of which the 'Chasing Shadows' has been long time out of print. We are still waiting for the official release dates and the albums are already available on pre-order through Amazon. As a quick reminder her comes one of their memorable songs from 1980.