A-ha Deluxe Reissues Announced for 2015

A-ha have confirmed an extensive reissue plan for 2015 which will see four of their albums expanded and remastered. 'Stay on these Roads' (1988), 'East of the Sun', 'West of the Moon' (1990) and 'Memorial Beach' (1993) will all be reissued and expanded next year. 2015 will also see vinyl reissues of the first two albums, 'Hunting High' and 'Low and Scoundrel Days'. www.superdeluxeedition.com