John Foxx' The Virgin Years Compilation out now

The brand new John Foxx compilation is out now. It is entitled 'The Virgin Years 1980 – 1985' and the box set features the albums 'Metamatic', 'The Garden', 'The Golden Section' and 'In Mysterious Ways'. Each CD features bonus tracks including B-sides and out-takes with more gathered on a fifth CD, 'Fusion/Fission' (see full track listing below). This set also includes five postcards with various single artwork. The Virgin Years 1980 – 1985 is out on 11 August 2014.