OMD Announce The Release of English Electric for April 8th

Orchestral Manouvers in the Dark have announced the release of their brand new album 'English Electric'. The album will be released on April 8th on CD, deluxe CD+DVD, heavyweight vinyl LP, collectors' tin boxset as well as digitally. The first single will be "Metroland", released 25th March. Check out the video for "Decimal" below. 

The tracklist is as follows: 
Please Remain Seated
Night Café
The Future Will Be Silent
Helen of Troy
Our System
Kissing The Machine
Stay With Me
Atomic Ranch
Final Song