Depeche Mode Reveal New Album Delta Machine

Depeche Mode have announced that their 13th studio album studio album will be entitled 'Delta Machine'. It is set for release on March 26th on Columbia Records. the debut video for their first single ‘Heaven’ will be premiered on February 1st on Vevo. Alongside a standard CD format, Depeche Mode will release 'Delta Machine' in an exclusive Deluxe Edition with four additional new tracks and accompanied by a 28 page hardcover book including photos by longtime artistic collaborator Anton Corbijn. 
 Following the release of their new album, Depeche Mode will embark on a European stadium tour, kicking off in Tel Aviv’s Hayarkon Park on May 7th. They will perform 34 shows in 25 European countries.

1 - Welcome To My World
2 - Angel
3 - Heaven
4 - Secret To The End
5 - My Little Universe
6 - Slow
7 - Broken
8 - The Child Inside
9 - Soft Touch / Raw Nerve
10 - Should Be Higher
11 - Alone
12 - Soothe My Soul
13 - Goodbye