September Singles Round-Up

1. The Temper Trap- Miracle 
2. Future Islands- Tomorrow 
3. Dead Can Dance- Opium 
4. Cold Cave- A Little Death to Laugh 
5. Bye Bye Bicycle- Empty Summer 
6. Deacon Blue- Hipsters 
7. Bright Light Bright Light- Feel It 
8. Hooverphonic- Renaissance Affair 2012 
9. Liars- Point Your Pistols to the Sigh 
10. Bat For Lashes- Marilyn 

Take a listen here


cagliostro said...

execllent playlist i discovered a wonderful song : opium by DCD


Bori B. said...

Glad you enjoyed. Thanks for listening!