Electronic Rumors Bring You The Best in Electro

Electronic rumors blog (electronicrumors.com) that has been serving up the latest and greatest news and tracks in the world of Electro/Disco/Indie/Dreamwave/Synth/Stuff/Thing/Pop has teamed up with respected Us ElectroPop label Ninthwave Records (Heaven17/White Town/The Modern) to release electronic rumors Volume 1, featuring of some of the best artists making Dreamwave, Nu-Disco, ElectroPop and Indie-Electro in the last twelve months including exclusive tracks from Ride The Universe (Dreamwave supergroup acclaimed, for their reMixes, with their début original), the much hyped Show Your Shoe, Futurecop!, beaumont, Substatic and Echoes and the first time on CD for Queen Of Hearts and Ronika, both tipped by the mainstream press for chart dominance in 2012. They feature alongside some of the most exciting electronic music that broke out in 2011.


01. Vanbot - Make Me, Break Me
02. Fear Of Tigers - The Adventures Of Pippi Longstrump (Diamond Cut reMix)
03. Queen Of Hearts - Where Are You Now? (StardonE Radio Mix)
04. Echoes - Second Best
05. Ronika - Wiyoo
06. Cosmonaut Grechko - All I Hear (Cosmo Black reMix)
07. Ride The Universe - A Little Better (Feat. Jane Elizabeth Hanley)
08. Substatic - Gold
09. LexiconDon - December Sunset (Keenhouse reMix)
10. She's The Queen - Waiting Game
11. Futurecop! - Me & U
12. Kid Kasio - Not For Turning
13. Show Your Shoe - Krokodil
14. Short Circuit - Let Go (NightWaves reMix)
15. beaumont - Reptile Blaze


Both the CD and Digital release happen Monday 13th February and will be available from most stockists featuring a cover and packaging designed by Sebastian Bentler from Overthrill.