The Waterboys- An Appointment With Mr Yeats

The long-awaited new Waterboys album 'An Appointment With Mr Yeats' will be released across Europe by Proper Records on September 19th. North American release will follow in 2012. The album was produced by Mike Scott and Waterboys' bassist Marc Arciero, and contains 14 new songs created from the lyrics of Ireland's greatest poet, WB Yeats. The first single from the album, "Sweet Dancer" is available for download NOW from iTunes.