Next Wave: Savage Furs

Savage Furs is a London based trio consisting of Del Jae(Vocals), JJD and Chris Flatline. Their music is described as a combination of avant-garde synth arrangements, guitar soundscapes and compelling rhythms play out against the provocative lyrical content and hook laden vocals. It displays the image of shadowy eroticism melting with the music’s synthpop vanguard and industrial tones.
Their debut EP is now available for purchase through their site and it will also be available through selected stores and distribution soon. Check ot their official site for more information.