April Singles Round-Up

April's singles pack is here: PJ Harvey's has released the second single from her brilliant new album 'Let England Shake' and her song "The Glorious Land" is the pick of the month April. Kate Bush is also back with a new compilation album and the reworked and updated version of the song "Deeper Understanding". Fleet Foxes have returned to the music scene after two years and the successful  s/t debut album with the new single "Helplessness Blues" and The National are back with the fourth single from their latest album entitled "Exile Villify". Other Highlights include the second single for Cold Cave entitled "Villains of the Moon", Deerhunter's fantastic "Memory Boy" song, the third single from their album 'Halcyon Digest' and Interpol's new single which also comes as a limited edition EP "Try it On" and which is released as a celebration of  the Record Store Day in Europe. We close this round-up with a new single for Amanda Lear who takes a "Chinese Walk" and tries to impress us with virtual color shapes in her new video.