Ladytron's Decade in Review

'The Best of Ladytron: 00-10' will be released on March 29, 2011 in the US through Nettwerk Records (March 28 in UK). The collection reflects on a decade highlighted by '604', 'Light & Magic', 'Witching Hour' and 'Velocifero' plus two new tracks; "Ace Of Hz" and "Little Black Angel." A two-disc deluxe version, featuring an additional 16 tracks & 80-page photo booklet, will also be available on March 29, 2011.