Edwyn Collins- Losing Sleep

'Losing Sleep', the seventh album from former Orange Juice frontman Edwyn Collins. The album features Collins co-writing tunes with contemporaries Johnny Marr, Roddy Frame of Aztec Camera and Franz Ferdinand's Alex Kapranos. The album features 19 bird related songs from Peggy Lee, the Swallows, Shirley Temple, Manfred Mann, Linton Kwesi Johnson etc. and it is out on Rough Trade, September 20, 2010.
Additional info:



sarah said...

Vote for Edwyn Collins or any of your favourite vinyl album covers of the year! Losing Sleep is one of the nominees for Best Art Vinyl 2010. To check out the nominations or to vote yourself, go to http://www.artvinyl.com/en/nominate/nominations.html

Vinyl love xxx