Propaganda's 'A Secret Wish' Reissued

The highly influential debut album from German synthpop outfit Propaganda 1985’s 'A Secret Wish' has been reissued again, this time appearing in a 25th anniversary 2CD edition featuring six previously unreleased tracks plus the rare 20-minute cassette mix of “Duel.” The deluxe edition of 'A Secret Wish' features the original nine-track album plus six cassette- and vinyl-only mixes on one disc, and a second disc with 11 more tracks, including previously unreleased mixes of “Dr. Mabuse” and “Sorry for Laughing” by label chiefs Trevor Horn and Paul Morley, respectively.

Read more about it plus the track listing:

(All images are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners)