a-ha- 'Foot of The Mountain'

'Foot Of The Mountain' is the ninth studio album by the Norwegian pop band a-ha. It marks a return to the synthpop the band became famous for in the mid-1980s. The title track from the album "Foot of The Mountain" has been released on May 5 2009. The album with the same title is out on June 19, 2009. The album's artwork is designed by Martin Kvamme, who has worked with a-ha on previous occasions, both as a band and on solo projects.


Anonymous said...

nice cover! nice music! nice band!