Simple Minds- Graffiti Soul

The new Simple Minds album 'Graffiti Souls' is released on Monday May 25, 2009. This is their sixteenth studio release. The album was recorded on several different locations in Europe. It contains 9 track inluding the bonus track "Rockin' In The Free World", a Neil Young cover. The video for the first single "Rockets" is available on their official website since April.