Röyksopp - Junior

'Junior' is the third studio album release by the Norwegian group Röyksopp. The album was released today March 23, 2009, on Astralwerks and features collaborations with Robyn, Lykke Li, Karin Dreijer Andersson and Anneli Drecker. The sound on the album is a combination of Synthpop, Downtempo and Electropop. The first single taken from the album is "Happy Up Here".