Notwist- The Devil, You + Me

"The Devil, You + Me" is the sixth studio album by German pop-electronic outfit The Notwist. It was released on 2 May 2008 in Europe and 17 June 2008 in the United States. The album contains eleven 11 tracks and features collaborations with the Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra. The first single will be "Where in This World" and a promo video has been released to the media.