ABC- Traffic

ABC have released the new album 'Traffic' on 28th of April this year. The album is released on the label Borough Music and it is available on their official website. The first single "The Very First Time" has been released as a download in March and can be downloaded from 7Digital.

1. Sixteen Seconds To Choose
2. The Very First Time
3. Ride
4. Love Is Strong
5. Caroline
6. Life Shapes You
7. One Way Traffic
8. Way Back When
9. Validation
10. Lose Yourself
11. Fugitives
12. Minus Love

The album will be available around the World later this year. ABC will be touring Europe, Australia and the USA during 2008, so we will be making sure the album is out for each of these tours.

ABC & Martin Fry live shows:

May 9th, 2008, Nottingham
May 10th, 2008, Glasgow
May 13th, 2008, Manchester
May 14th, 2008, Liverpool
May 15th, 2008, Brighton
May 16th, 2008, London
May 17th, 2008, Birmingham
May 18th, 2008, Newcastle
August 1st, 2008, Phoenix (US)