Echo & The Bunnymen- The Works

Echo & The Bunnymen will release their best of compilation “The Works”, a three CD retrospective which will feature 45 songs including Echo & the Bunnymen’s biggest hits. The record will be released on March, 31st 2008.

Here’s the track list.

Disc 1
2.A Promise
3.Do It Clean
4.Villiers Terrace
5.All That Jazz
6.Over The Wall
7.The Disease
8.Going Up
9.Happy Death Men
11.The Puppet
12.Show Of Strength
13.Turquoise Days
14.No Dark Things
15.With A Hip

Disc 2
1.The Killing Moon
2.The Cutter
3.The Back Of Love
4.Never Stop
6.Seven Seas
7.Bring On The Dancing Horses
11.Gods Will Be Gods
12.My Kingdom
13.Crystal Days
14.Nocturnal Me
15.Thorn Of Crowns

Disc 3
1.Nothing Lasts Forever
2.The Game
3.Lips Like Sugar
4.Bedbugs & Ballyhoo
5.People Are Strange
7.Don't Let It Get You Down
8.I Want To Be There When You Come
9.All In Your Mind
10.Over You
11.All My Life
12.What Are You Going To Do With Your Life
13.When It All Blows Over
14.Get In The Car
15.Baby Rain


Anonymous said...

Cool blog! From your posts I can tell you would like the new album by the former Locust singer Craig Bethell. Check it out on his Keep it up!

Anonymous said...

A great record for younger generations who missed all the great Bunnymen albums.
A prefect way to get into..